TheClippers have gotten banned by the NBA. He also got a 2.5 million dollar fine
for breaking NBA rules. Think that he should be allowed to own the Clippers. He made a horrible comment but I feel like
people are making a huge deal over something witch was bad but everyone makes mistakes. His poor team. The players are so embarrassed and it sucks because they just want to win and play basketball. Everyone’s human and I feel like
everyone has said something bad. Some people say worse things but he owns a NBA
team so everyone gangs up on him. I think he should Just get a small fine maybe
500$ and he will learn his lesson without the whole world annoying and hating
the poor man. What do you think should happen/happened to him?
Popular Posts
-
I really enjoy Social Studies, but to be more specific I love Ancient History! I think one of the most interesting times in Ancient Hist...
-
I HATE History, it is very and I mean very boring. If I bothered trying to understand the things I learned in my social study class ...
-
Recently, the Los Angeles Clippers owner Donald Sterling had some things to say about Black African Americans playing basketball in the NBA...
-
I've always been interested in ancient culture and especially ancient Greek. When I was in third grade, I discovered the Percy...
-
In Chris Bulock's recent post he talked about Malaria and how it's affecting Africa. I was interested in this because of all the...
No comments:
Post a Comment