Popular Posts
-
In Chris Bulock's recent post he talked about Malaria and how it's affecting Africa. I was interested in this because of all the...
-
In I ndonesia there is many great things to do such as hiking, touring and visiting a famous lake, Toba. The weather is coo...
-
Joseph Kony is an Ugandan man that was born in 1961. He's bad because he has kidnapped over 60,000 children and has converted them to so...
-
Bali is an island that is part of Indonesia. It is the smallest province located there. Bali is the largest tourist destination in Indonesia...
-
If I were to hold a vote and the class were to decide on what the next blog subject would be, that would be an example of what type of gov...
Thursday, May 1, 2014
WOW I CANT BELIEVE IT!
I'm really surprised the coach said a racist comment! I do think they are going a little over board. I mean a $2.5 million fine for saying one sentence. I can understand why they would got all mad at him but I personally I think that was way overboard. I like that idea of banning him from the NBA games, I would do that too. What I would do if I was a fan or something like that I would just total rebel against because we all know that it is wrong to judge the color of our skin, but he did it anyway, which makes absolutely no sense to me why he would do that. When the fans wore their shirts inside out and stuff like that I think they were fine just by doing that because they already got the audiences attention and that's all that matters in this situation . If I were a fan I would just watch the game because I paid for the tickets but as long as the coach isn't a coach any more in the future I would go to their games, if I was a fan. What do you think about the coach being racist?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment