I
think that Donald Sterling got what he deserved. He shouldn't have said those
racist things. He embarrassed himself and his team. Although, I don't think they
should have fined him that much because he does have that freedom. I also think
it was very disrespectful to throw a banana at Dani Alves. He/she truly is an
"idiot fan". I believe Dani did the right thing by not getting too mad
and solving the problem calmly. That was pretty cool. I hope that both Donald
Sterling and the idiot fan learned their lesson. What do you think?
Popular Posts
-
I really enjoy Social Studies, but to be more specific I love Ancient History! I think one of the most interesting times in Ancient Hist...
-
I HATE History, it is very and I mean very boring. If I bothered trying to understand the things I learned in my social study class ...
-
Recently, the Los Angeles Clippers owner Donald Sterling had some things to say about Black African Americans playing basketball in the NBA...
-
I've always been interested in ancient culture and especially ancient Greek. When I was in third grade, I discovered the Percy...
-
In Chris Bulock's recent post he talked about Malaria and how it's affecting Africa. I was interested in this because of all the...
No comments:
Post a Comment